Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

2022 Ghost Hunts / Ghost Hunting Tours / Ghost Hunting Events 

Join the Paranormal Eye Team in 2022 for an ultimate ghost hunting night, Spend the night inside many of the UK's most haunted scary and creepy locations. We have a great range of ghost hunts happening around England , Scotland and Wales. Whether you are intrigued by the cruel and harsh history of Castles, to chilling Mansions, Sinister Mills and pitch black underground we have ghost hunting events to suit everyone. Join the paranormal eye team for a truly intense ghost hunting experience. 

Belgrave Hall Leicestershire 

Saturday 8th January 2022

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS BOOK GHOST HUNT 

Dudley Castle West Midlands 

Saturday 15th January 2022


VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

The Ancient Ram Inn Gloucestershire 

Friday 28th January 2022 

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Liverpool Ghost Hunts

Lowlands Mansion, Liverpool 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 5th February 2022 

Only 39.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Buckinghamshire Ghost Hunts , Overnight ghost hunts

Buckinghamshire Old Goal 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 12th February 2022 


VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Oxford Castle ( Sleepover ) Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 19th February 2022

Only £75.00 Per Person 


VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

The House That Cries Wolverhampton

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 25th February 2022 



VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR

  WAIT LIST 

Ryecroft Hall Audenshaw 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 5th March 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Sulgrave Manor Oxfordshire 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 12th March 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Newcastle Keep ( Newcastle castle ) 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 19th March 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Kent Ghost Hunts, Paranormal Nights, Sandwich Guildhall Ghost Hunts

Sandwich Guildhall Kent 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 26th March 2022

Only £45.00 Per Person

VIEW OR BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Armley Mills Leeds 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 2nd April 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW OR BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Jedburgh Castle Scottish Borders 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 16th April 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

SELLING FAST

VIEW OR BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT  

Margam Castle South Wales 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

St Johns Museum Warwick 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 13th May 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT


Smithills Hall Lancashire 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 14th May 2022 


ONLY £55.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT

Ghost Hunts Lancashire, Clitheroe Castle Ghost Hunts

Clitheroe Castle 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 21st May 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Carew Castle Pembrokeshire

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 4th June  2022


Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Warwickshire Ghost Hunts, Guys cliffe House Ghost Nights

Guys Cliffe House Warwick 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 15th July 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW OR BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT

The House Thar Cries Ghost Hunts

The House That Cries 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 22nd July 2022

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Lincolnshire Ghost Hunts Paranormal Eye UK

Boston Guildhall Lincolnshire 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 23rd July 2022

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Manchester Ghost Hunts

Ryecroft Hall Audenshaw 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 15th October 2022

Only £45.00 Per Person

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Halloween Ghost Hunts Oxford Ghost Hunts

Sulgrave Manor Halloween Weekend Oxfordshire  Ghost Hunt

Friday 28th October 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Yorkshire Ghost Hunts, Halloween Ghost Hunts

Armley Mills  Halloween Weekend Leeds Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 29th October 2022

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT