Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Ghost Hunts Across the UK With Paranormal Eye UK 

In addition to our terms and conditions with respect to this COVID-19 situation, we will not be offering refunds for any postponed events. However, you will be guaranteed the opportunity to attend on a future date when this situation has subsided or resolved . We will be in touch with you individually to inform you if your booking is affected by this outbreak. Please see our  COVID-19 POLICY


Spend the night with Paranormal Eye Uk on a real and what could be a terrifying ghost hunt, We hold many Ghost hunting experiences across many of the UK`s most haunted and spooky locations. Will you be able to face your worst fears and spend the night in a haunted building ? If yes then be a part of the team for a paranormal night and become a real ghost hunter for the night, and join the many who seek validation and evidence of an afterlife. We offer you ghost nights and tours which use a variety of techniques from old fashioned  table tipping, glass divining,  séances and Ouija boards, along with more modern technical methods. The night is yours , We cater for first time ghost hunters to more experienced Paranormal Investigators. 

We host events at some of the most reputable haunted locations together with castles, mansions, tunnels, dungeons and deserted buildings within the United Kingdom

We pride ourselves on many guests returning and we are always trying to upload extra locations to our listing of events.

We offer great ghost hunting nights in lots of haunted places throughout the UK. 

Ghost hunts with Paranormal Eye UK, across the uk, future events, ghost hunts across uk castles mansions and so much more

Ghost hunts across the UK with Paranormal Eye UK 

Revesby Abbey Lincolnshire 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 18th September 2021


VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST  

Whittington Castle Shtopshire 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 25th September 2021 

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Northwest Ghost Hunts

Norton Priory Runcorn Cheshire

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 2nd October 2021

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST  

Bolling Hall, Bradford

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 9th October 2021

ONLY £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Guy`s Cliffe House Warwick 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 16th October 2021 

 

VIEW / EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

The House That Cries Wolverhampton 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 22nd October 2021


VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Dudley Castle, West Midlands 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 23rd October 2021 


VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Armley MIlls Leeds Halloween Weekend  Ghost Hunt 

Friday 29th October 2021

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Guy`s Cliffe House Warwick 

Saturday 13th November 2021

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

The Riffles Museum , Salisbury 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 20th November 2021

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Peterborough Museum, Peterborough 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 27th November 2021 

VIEW  EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

St Johns Mansion Warwick 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 4th December 2021

Only £40.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Smethwick Baths West Midlands 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 10th December 2021

Only £40.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Guys Cliffe House, Warwickshire

Ghost Hunt  

Friday 17th December 2021 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

The House That Cries Wolverhampton

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 18th December 2021

Only £45.00 Per Person

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Belgrave Hall Leicestershire 

Saturday 8th January 2022

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS BOOK GHOST HUNT 

Dudley Castle West Midlands 

Saturday 15th January 2022

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

The Ancient Ram Inn Gloucestershire 

Friday 28th January 2022 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Liverpool Ghost Hunts

Lowlands Mansion, Liverpool 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 5th February 2022 

Only 39.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Oxford Castle ( Sleepover ) Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 19th February 2022

Only £75.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

The House That Cries Wolverhampton

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 25th February 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Ryecroft Hall Audenshaw 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 5th March 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Sulgrave Manor Oxfordshire 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 12th March 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT

Newcastle Keep ( Newcastle castle ) 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 19th March 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Armley Mills Leeds 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 2nd April 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Jedburgh Castle Scottish Borders 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 16th April 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Margam Castle South Wales 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

St Johns Museum Warwick 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 13th May 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT


Smithills Hall Lancashire 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 14th May 2022 


ONLY £55.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT

Carew Castle Pembrokeshire

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 4th June  2022


Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

0